Punjab: పంజాబ్ కేబినెట్ విస్తరణ.. మంత్రులుగా మరో ఐదుగురు ప్రమాణ స్వీకారం


Join whatsapp group Join Now
Join Telegram group Join Now

Punjab: Expansion of Punjab Cabinet.. Five more ministers sworn in

The Aam Aadmi Party government in Punjab expanded its first cabinet on Monday. Five more got a place in Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann’s cabinet. State Governor Bhanwarilal Purohit has sworn in the new ministers. This is the first expansion of the cabinet after the Aam Aadmi Party came to power in Punjab three months ago.

Santosh Bangar: The MLA who cried for Uddav.. the twist is not usual..!

Bhagwant Mann’s cabinet includes Aman Arora who won twice from Sunam constituency, Amritsar South MLA Singh Nijjar, Kharar MLA Anmol Gagan Mann, Fauja Singh Sarari who won from Gur Har Sahi constituency and Chetan Singh Jauramajra who won from Samana. After winning the 2022 assembly elections, 10 people were appointed as ministers in the government led by Bhagwant Mann. Now 5 new people have been taken and now the number of ministers including the CM in the cabinet has reached 15. Anmol Gaganman became the second woman minister. Baljit Kaur was the first woman minister. Meanwhile, in the assembly elections held at the beginning of this year, AAP formed the government by winning 92 seats out of 117 seats.



Source link

Leave a Comment