Parliament Monsoon Session: రాజ్యసభలో మరో ముగ్గురు ఎంపీలపై సస్పెన్షన్ వేటు


Join whatsapp group Join Now
Join Telegram group Join Now

Parliament Monsoon Session: Suspension of three more MPs in Rajya Sabha

Parliament Monsoon Session: Deputy Chairman Harivansh Narayan has expressed his displeasure amid the chaotic situation in the Rajya Sabha. Three more opposition MPs were suspended in the Rajya Sabha. The Deputy Chairman announced that they were suspending the members of the House as they entered the House well, shouted slogans, displayed placards and disrupted the proceedings of the House without any regard for the House and the authority of the Speaker. AAP MP Sushil Kumar Gupta, Sandeep Kumar Pathak and independent MP Ajit Kumar Bhuyan are among those suspended from the House. He was suspended from the Rajya Sabha for the rest of this week for allegedly disrupting the proceedings of the Rajya Sabha on Thursday. The suspended MPs staged a dharna in the Parliament premises. So far 23 Rajya Sabha MPs have been suspended.

A total of 19 opposition MPs were on Tuesday suspended from the Upper House for the rest of this week for repeatedly disrupting the proceedings of the House. This is the highest number of suspensions in a single batch in the Upper House. In November last year, 12 opposition MPs were suspended for the entire winter session for the chaos they created during the monsoon session on the agriculture bills. Of the 19 suspended members, seven MPs belong to TMC, six MPs belong to DMK, three belong to TRS, two belong to CPM and one belong to CPI. Among the 19 suspended members are Badugula Lingayah, Ravichandra Vaviraju, Damodar Rao of TRS along with Sushmita Dev, Shantanu Sen, Dola Sen, Kanimozhi, Mausum Noor, Santa Chhetri, Nadeemul, Rahim, Girirajan, Abhiranjan Biswar, Ahmed Abdullah, Rahim, Kalyanasundaram, N .R. Ilango, Shivdasan, Sandosh Kumar. However, the suspended members protested without leaving the House. A total of 27 MPs including 23 Rajya Sabha MPs and 4 Lok Sabha MPs have been suspended during the monsoon session of Parliament.

Voter ID: 17 years old can apply for voter card.. Easy decision

It is known that four Congress MPs were suspended in the Lok Sabha on Monday. The Speaker of the Lok Sabha has suspended four Congress MPs from the entire monsoon session for allegedly disrupting the House with inappropriate behaviour. Four MPs including Manikkam Tagore were suspended. Among the suspended MPs are Manikkam Tagore, TN Prathapan, Jyothymani and Ramya Haridas.



Source link

Leave a Comment