Dhoni Record Breaks: ధోనీ రికార్డును బద్దలుకొట్టిన హర్మన్ ప్రీత్‌కౌర్


Dhoni Record Breaks: Harman Preetkaur broke Dhoni's record

Dhoni Record Breaks: Team India’s women’s team breaks records at the Commonwealth Games. Despite the defeat against a strong Australian team in the first match, India did not lose confidence and won the match against cousin Pakistan on Sunday. The Women in Blue registered their first win by 8 wickets against arch-rivals Pakistan at the Edgbaston Cricket Ground in Birmingham. In this background, Team India captain Harman Preetkaur created a record. With this, the record of Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s successful captain of Team India was broken.

Read Also: 10 Strange Guinness World Records held by Indians

If we go into the details… Harmanpreet Kaur has created a record as the captain with the most wins in T20 cricket with the victory of the Indian women’s cricket team against Pakistan on Sunday. It broke the record held by Dhoni (41). Harman Preetkaur has won 42 matches in T20 cricket so far. This achievement was achieved with the victory against Pakistan in the Commonwealth Games. Kohli (30 wins) and Rohit (27 wins) are on the third and fourth positions in this list. This is the first time that women’s cricket has been included in the list of Commonwealth Games. Cricket was included in the event for only the second time after men’s cricket at the 1998 Commonwealth Games in Kuala Lumpur.



Source link

Leave a Comment