Presidential Election Result: ముగిసిన ఎంపీ ఓట్ల లెక్కింపు.. ద్రౌపది ముర్ముకు 540 ఎంపీల ఓట్లు


Join whatsapp group Join Now
Join Telegram group Join Now

Presidential Election Result: Counting of MP votes has ended.. 540 MP votes for Draupadi Murmu

Counting of votes for the presidential election is underway. Although it is already known that the victory of NDA candidate Draupadi Murmu is a formality, it has become interesting to know how much majority she will win. Counting of votes started on Thursday morning and the first round ended with counting of votes of MPs in the afternoon. Draupadi Murmu won huge votes in counting of votes of MPs. 3,78,000 was secured by Draupadi Murmu with the support of 540 MPs. At the same time, 208 MPs supported opposition candidate Yashwant Sinha. A value of 1,45,600 votes was achieved. A total of 740 people voted.. 540 MPs voted for Draupadi Murmu.. 208 MPs voted for Yashwant Sinha.. 15 votes were invalid.

Read Also: Nupur Sharma: Attack on youth for supporting Nupur Sharma.. 8 accused arrested

In the last election, the current President Ram Nath Kovind got 7 lakh 2 thousand votes. His opponent Meira Kumar got 3 lakh 67 thousand. According to current trends and predictions of BJP circles, it is expected that more votes will be received this time than before. Currently there is a huge difference between the two. Currently, Draupadi Murmu has secured 72.19 percent votes in MP votes. Counting of MLA votes will start soon. The election results are expected to be official by 5 pm. Draupati Murmu is expected to get 62 percent votes. As soon as the results are out, the BJP is preparing to celebrate on a grand scale. It seems that after the election results, Prime Minister Modi himself will go to Draupadi Murmu’s residence to congratulate him. And the celebrations started in Rairangpur village in Odisha, the home state of Draupadi Murmu.



Source link

Leave a Comment