Skip to content

IND Vs IRE: టీమిండియాదే టాస్.. తొలి టీ20 మ్యాచ్‌కు వరుణుడి ఆటంకం

IND Vs IRE: Team India toss .. Varun interrupts first T20 match

Varun disrupts India-Ireland T20 match in Dublin The match will start late. Team India won the toss and elected to field There will be two T20 matches in this series. The first T20 is scheduled for today and the second T20 for Tuesday. Team India will be led by Hardik Pandya in the series. VVS Laxman is the coach. TeamIndia management hopes to test their reserve bench strength through this series in the run-up to this year’s T20 World Cup in Australia.

Playing XI:
Teamindia: Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Akshar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Chahal, Umran Malik
Ireland: Andy Balbirrin, Paul Stirling, Dilane, Tectar, Tucker, Dockrell, Mark Adir, Andy McBrin, Craig Young, Josh Little, Alphort


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *