Skip to content

Cricket: చరిత్ర సృష్టించిన మధ్యప్రదేశ్.. తొలిసారి రంజీ ట్రోఫీ కైవసం

Cricket: Madhya Pradesh made history .. won the Ranji Trophy for the first time

Madhya Pradesh has made its mark in domestic cricket. Madhya Pradesh won the Ranji Trophy this year. The Madhya Pradesh team that entered the ring without any expectations in the 2021-22 season Ranji Trophy surprised everyone. Madhya Pradesh won the Ranji Trophy for the first time in their history by beating Mumbai by six wickets in the final on Sunday. Mumbai scored 269 in the second innings while Madhya Pradesh were 108 runs short of the target. Madhya Pradesh surpassed the target by losing only four wickets.

Despite the lack of talent like Venkatesh Iyer and Avesh Khan, cricket pundits are amazed that Madhya Pradesh beat a strong Mumbai team. Congratulations to the Madhya Pradesh team for winning the Ranji Trophy for the first time. Mumbai have won the Ranji Trophy 41 times in the past. Coach Chandrakant Pandit was instrumental in the success of Madhya Pradesh. Rajas Patidar, Shubham Sharma, Yash Dubey and Himanshu Mantri, who are ordinary players, have been made stars. This is Chandrakant Pandit’s sixth title in domestic cricket as a coach.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *